Advertstar

Partner Agreement

The parties to this Agreement are partners of the Advertstar.ru advertising network (any natural or legal person) and the Administration of Advertstar.ru (represented by the owner and/or system administrator). The Agreement is deemed a public offer and it shall enter into force after the acceptance thereof by way of registering a Partner in the System. If a Partner uses the Service, it is presumed that the Partner agrees with all the provisions of this Agreement and all the provisions of the terms and conditions of the use of the Service available at https://advertstar.net/en/agreement

Terms and definitions

Partner network (System) is a complex of hardware and software operating in the Internet at the permanent URL: https://advertstar.net.

Service is the administration of the Advertstar.net service, its representatives and services.

Advertiser is a person that purchases services from the Service.

Partner (webmaster) is a person providing advertising broadcasting services of the Service as well as a person attracting users to the sites advertised by the Service`s Advertisers.

User is a person using the Internet and accessing websites with advertising materials in interactive mode from any place and at any time.

Account is a non-public part of the website https://advertstar.net/, that allows a Partner and an Advertiser to view and manage their accounts, advertising campaigns, platforms and places.

My Account is a set of necessary tools (services) provided by the System to a Partner to manage an account.

ID is the unique identifier of an advertising platform in the Service`s database.

Qualifying target action is an action by a User described by an Advertiser upon the creation of an advertising campaign as the achievement of the goal for which the Advertiser pays consideration. 

1. Subject of Agreement

1.1. The Partner shall provide services regarding the placement of an advertising code offered by the Service or the use of the Service`s advertising links to attract the Users to the websites of Advertisers with the purpose of carrying out qualifying target actions and the Service shall accept, and pay for, duly provided services.

2. Rights and obligations of the Partner

2.1. The Partner warrants that s/he has all the necessary authority to enter into, and perform, this Agreement and that the provision by a Webmaster of the services stipulated in Section 1.1 herein does not contravene legislation or the Webmaster`s obligations to third persons nor infringe upon the rights and lawful interests of third persons and/or the Service in any other way.

2.2. The Partner shall provide services in accordance with the applicable legislation of his/her country of residence/the country where s/he is providing services and the rules provided for in this Agreement and the Terms of Use of the Service (including annexes and supplements thereto) for the entire period of the Agreement.

2.3. The Partner shall comply with the requirements for traffic sources as described in Section: https://advertstar.net/en/publisherterms.

2.4. The Partner shall submit an application for the payment of remuneration in a timely manner in accordance with the internal rules of the Service.

2.5. The Partner shall notify the Service of all the technical problems related to the access to the advertising network.

2.6. Upon the request of the Service or the representative thereof, the Partner shall provide accurate data about the attracted traffic or the method by which Users perform target actions.

2.7. The Partner shall contact the support team regarding all the issues arising in the course of work and respond to requests from the Service Administration in a timely manner.

2.8. The Partner shall not:

2.8.1. Attract traffic through the use of spam or any malware or spyware;

2.8.2. Attract traffic from CAP systems (active advertising systems);

2.8.3. Coerce or motivate users to carry out required actions on an advertiser`s website;

2.8.4. Carry out actions by itself;

2.8.5. Automate actions in any way using scripts/bots;

2.8.6. Change or replace an IP-address, use proxy servers and anonymisers;

2.8.7. Hide a referrer or automatically re-direct a user (without the latter`s knowledge);

2.8.8. Use traffic sources prohibited by an advertiser;

2.8.9. Create a false understanding of a product/service for a User through the use of advertising materials that have not been included into the advertising objects or the advertising terms and conditions stipulated by the customer or related to other product or brand;

2.8.10. Create more than one account in the network;

2.8.11. Use re-directing/link shortening services to re-direct users;

3. Rights and obligations of the Service

3.1. The Service has the right to: 

3.1.1. Collect personal data about users of the Service under the Service Confidentiality Policy for Provided Information;

3.1.2. Suspend the provision of services or limit access to the Service for Partners violating the terms and conditions of this Agreement;

3.1.3. Keep the register of offenders of this Agreement and provide access thereto to third persons;

3.1.4. Having discovered a violation of this Agreement, block the Webmaster`s account without the payment of earned amounts;

3.1.5. Demand access to the independent accounting system of the Partner`s resource;

3.1.6. Refuse to disclose to a Webmaster the reasons of blocking his/her account, if such disclosure infringes upon the Service`s interests in any way;

3.1.7. Refuse to provide to a Webmaster any information without the corresponding order of a competent authority;

3.1.8. Amend and supplement this Agreement without prior notification of the Partners;

3.1.9. Audit advertising materials and sources of traffic generation used by a Webmaster; 

3.1.10. Temporally or permanently block a traffic source that violates the terms and conditions of this Agreement or does not comply with the Advertiser`s requirements;

3.1.11. Refuse to pay, or suspend the payment of, remuneration, if there are objective reasons to suspect a Partner of a violation of the terms and conditions of this Agreement;

3.2. The Service shall: 

3.2.1. The uninterrupted operation of the Service is not guaranteed. The Service shall notify the Users of scheduled maintenance (where possible). No notices of failures or interruptions in the Service operation are given if the cause of the problems is beyond the Service`s control.

3.2.2. Pay remuneration to Webmasters in a timely manner according to the internal rules of the Service;

3.2.3. Carry out any actions in order to analyse the traffic quality, search for Webmasters acting in bad faith and block such Webmasters;

3.2.4. Upgrade and expand the technical capabilities and functionality of the Service;

3.2.5. Ensure the uninterrupted operation of links and advertising materials belonging to the Service. The Service shall not be liable for the operation of an advertising website, but it shall take all the possible steps to monitor its operation and notify the Partners of the unavailability thereof;

Remuneration and settlement procedure

4.1. The Service shall pay the Partner remuneration for providing services stipulated in the subject of the Agreement. The remuneration is payable for qualifying target actions carried out by Users and/or third persons on an Advertiser`s website.

4.2. The Parties recognise that the Service`s statistical data are used exclusively to determine the start, period, scope and price of the Services.

4.3. The Parties recognise that registrations (actions) carried out artificially (in bad faith) and created by methods categorically forbidden under the terms and conditions herein shall not be taken into account in the calculation of the remuneration.

4.4. The Service shall pay the remuneration upon a request generated by a Partner in its My Account. All the actions carried out in My Account with the use of a Partner`s password shall be considered as actions carried out by the Partner.

4.5. Calendar month shall be a reporting period for services provision. By default, a request for the payment of remuneration for services provided is generated on the 1st (first) day of the month following the reporting month. The Partner can disable this option in My Account settings and create a request for the payment of remuneration any time.

4.6. The request of payments made during the month to the 30th of the following month.

4.7. The Partner has the right to receive remuneration early. The procedure of creating requests for such payments is described in detail in My Account.

4.8. The payment of remuneration is made by way of the transfer of funds to the Partner`s bank account, provided that the documents have been submitted, according to Section 4.10 of the Agreement or to electronic wallets of the Partner the numbers of which are specified in each Partner`s account. A specific means of payment is selected by the Partner in My Account.

4.9. A condition of receiving a payment is the provision of accurate personal data by the Partner. If the Service has doubts as to the accuracy of provided data, it has the right to suspend or cancel the payment of the remuneration.

4.10. If a Partner selects bank transfer as a means of payment, the Partner shall provide the original hard copy of this Agreement.

5. Confidentiality

5.1. The Parties have agreed to keep in secret and consider as confidential the terms and conditions of this Agreement and all the information received by one Party from the other Party during the performance of the Agreement and they shall not disclose, publish or provide in any other way such information to any third party without prior permission granted in writing by the Party that provided such information.

5.2. Each Party shall take all the necessary steps to protect Confidential Information at least as diligently as it protects its own confidential information.

5.3. The obligation to keep Confidential Information secret enters into force at the moment of acceptance of this Agreement and remains in force for 3 (three) years after the expiration or termination of the Agreement through any reason.

6. Liability of the Parties

6.1. The Service carries out a basic check of advertised resources based upon the results received from databases of antivirus programmes and public databases of independent companies. However, the Service does not carry out a quality control of services provided by an advertiser and it does not check whether the services have actually been provided to a user.

6.2. Neither Party shall be liable to the other Party or the customers (clients, Webmasters) thereof in connection with the performance of this Agreement for any consequential/indirect losses and/or loss of profit of the Party and/or third persons, loss of information, loss of production/business irrespectively whether the Party could have foreseen a possibility of causing such losses in a specific situation or not.

6.3. If a Partner violates the terms and conditions of Section 2.8 herein, the Service has the right to refuse to perform the terms and conditions of the Agreement and immediately terminate the Agreement unilaterally and extrajudicially, whereas the Services shall not be considered as provided by the Partner and shall not be paid for by the Service.

7. Period and termination of the Agreement

7.1. This Agreement enters into force from the moment of the acceptance thereof by way of registration in the Network and remains in force until one of the Parties sends to the other Party (also by e-mail) a written notice of the termination of the Agreement; a notice sent by the said means shall be deemed by the Parties a proper legal document executed in an unattested written format.

7.2. The Agreement may be terminated:

7.2.1. By agreement of the Parties.

7.2.2. By the Service, if a Partner has violated the terms and conditions of the Agreement, immediately after the violation has been determined, whereas all the accrued amounts for the Webmaster shall be cancelled.

7.2.3. After 180 days from the day when the user last signed in his account in the Service, he is assigned the status of an inactive user. In this case, his account is automatically deleted from the system and all the charges made to him are canceled.

7.2.4. By any Party with a written warning of the other Party by e-mail or by fax at least 5 (five) days prior to the proposed date of termination.

7.3. In the cases specified in Section 7.2.2 a unilateral notice by e-mail is permitted.

7.4. Obligations of the Parties under this Agreement that must remain in force due to their nature (including but not limited to obligations concerning confidentiality, settlements, use of information) shall remain in force after the expiration of the Agreement.

Miscellaneous provisions

8.1. The Service has the right to amend the Agreement unilaterally without prior notice given to a Partner. 

8.2. The applicable revision of the Agreement is available at: https://advertstar.net/en/agreement

The date of the last revision of the Agreement: 27 June 2014.

Advertstar

Партнерское соглашение

Сторонами данного соглашения являются Партнеры рекламной сети Advertstar.ru (любое физическое или юридическое лицо) и администрация Advertstar.ru (в лице владельца и/или администратора системы). Соглашение признается публичной офертой и вступает в силу после его акцепта путем регистрации Партнера в Системе. Использование Сервиса подразумевает полное согласие Партнера со всеми пунктами данного соглашения, а также всеми пунктами Условий использования сервиса, расположенными по адресу: https://advertstar.net/agreement

Термины и определения

Партнерская сеть (Система) – комплекс аппаратного и программного обеспечения, функционирующего в сети Интернет по постоянному адресу https://advertstar.net.

Сервис - администрация сервиса Advertstar.net, ее представители и услуги.

Рекламодатель - лицо, приобретающее услуги Сервиса.

Партнер (вебмастер) - лицо, оказывающее услуги по трансляции рекламных объявлений Сервиса, а также лицо, привлекающее пользователей на рекламные сайты Рекламодателей Сервиса.

Пользователь – лицо, являющееся пользователем глобальной сети Интернет, осуществляющее доступ к сайтам, содержащим Рекламные материалы, в интерактивном режиме из любого места в любое время.

Аккаунт – закрытая от публичного просмотра часть сайта https://advertstar.net/, предоставляющая Партнеру и Рекламодателю возможность просмотра и управления собственными счетами, рекламными кампаниями, площадками и местами.

Личный кабинет – набор необходимых инструментов (сервисов) предоставленных Системой Партнеру для управления учетной записью.

ID - уникальный идентификатор рекламной площадки в базе данных Сервиса.

Качественное целевое действие - указанное Рекламодателем при создании рекламной кампании действие Пользователя, как достижение цели, за которое Рекламодатель выплачивает вознаграждение. 

1. Предмет договора

1.1. Партнер обязуется оказать услуги по размещению рекламного кода предлагаемого Сервисом либо по использованию рекламных ссылок Сервиса для привлечения Пользователей на сайты Рекламодателей с целью осуществления последними качественных целевых действий, а Сервис обязуется принять и оплатить надлежащим образом оказанные услуги.

2. Права и обязанности Партнера

2.1. Партнер гарантирует, что обладает всеми необходимыми полномочиями на заключение и исполнение настоящего Договора, и что оказание Вебмастером Услуг, указанных в п. 1.1. Договора, не противоречит законодательству, обязательствам, принятым на себя Вебмастером перед третьими лицами, и иным образом не нарушает прав и законных интересов третьих лиц и/или Сервиса.

2.2. Партнер обязуется оказывать услуги в соответствии с действующим законодательством страны, на территории которой проживает\оказывает услуги и правилами, определенными настоящим соглашением и Условиями использования сервиса (включая приложения и дополнения к нему), в течение всего срока действия настоящего соглашения.

2.3. Партнер обязуется соблюдать требования к источникам трафика, описанные в разделе: https://advertstar.net/publisherterms.

2.4. Партнер обязуется своевременно подавать заявку на получение вознаграждения согласно внутреннему регламенту Сервиса.

2.5. Партнер обязуется информировать Сервис обо всех технических проблемах, связанных с доступом к рекламной сети.

2.6. Партнер обязуется по запросу Сервиса или представителя Сети предоставлять достоверные сведения о привлекаемом трафике либо о методе выполнения пользователями целевых действий.

2.7. Партнер обязуется обращаться в службу поддержки по всем возникающим в процессе работы вопросам, а также своевременно реагировать на запросы Администрации Сервиса.

2.8. Партнеру запрещено:

2.8.1. Привлечение трафика, посредством СПАМа или какого-либо вредоносного или шпионского ПО;

2.8.2. Привлечение трафика из CAP систем (систем активной рекламы);

2.8.3. Принуждение или мотивация пользователей к выполнению необходимых действий на сайте рекламодателя;

2.8.4. Выполнение действий самостоятельно;

2.8.5. Осуществление любого вида авто-накрутки действий при помощи скриптов/ботов;

2.8.6. Изменение или подмена IP-адреса, использование прокси-серверов и анонимайзеров;

2.8.7. Сокрытие реферера, а также автоматическое перенаправление пользователя (без его ведома);

2.8.8. Использование запрещенных рекламодателем источников трафика;

2.8.9. Формирование у Пользователя ложного представления о продукте/услуге, путем использования рекламных материалов, не относящихся к объектам или условиям рекламирования, указанным Заказчиком, или принадлежащих другому продукту, бренду;

2.8.10. Создавать более одного аккаунта в Сети;

2.8.11. Использовать сервисы редиректов/сокращения ссылок для перенаправления пользователей;

3. Права и обязательства Сервиса

3.1. Сервис имеет право: 

3.1.1. Осуществлять сбор личной информации о пользователях Сервиса в рамках Политики конфиденциальности предоставляемой информации Сервиса;

3.1.2. Приостановить оказание услуг или ограничить доступ к Сервису Партнерам, нарушающим условия данного соглашения;

3.1.3. Вести реестр нарушителей настоящего соглашения и предоставлять к нему доступ третьим лицам;

3.1.4. В случае обнаружения нарушений настоящего соглашения заблокировать учетную запись Вебмастера без выплаты заработанных средств;

3.1.5. Требовать доступ к независимой системе учета статистики ресурса Партнера;

3.1.6. Отказать Вебмастеру в объяснении причин блокировки его аккаунта, если это каким-то образом ущемляет интересы Сервиса;

3.1.7. Отказать Вебмастеру в предоставлении какой-либо информации без соответствующего распоряжения компетентных органов;

3.1.8. Изменять или дополнять настоящее соглашение без предварительного уведомления Партнеров;

3.1.9. Осуществлять аудит используемых Вебмастером рекламных материалов и источников привлечения трафика; 

3.1.10. Временно или перманентно заблокировать источник трафика, нарушающий условия настоящего соглашения, либо не удовлетворяющий требованиям Рекламодателя;

3.1.11. Отказать либо приостановить выплату вознаграждения, в случае наличия объективных причин подозревать Партнера в нарушении условий настоящего соглашения;

3.2. Сервис обязуется: 

3.2.1. Бесперебойная работа Сервиса не гарантируется. В случае проведения плановых работ Сервис (по возможности) уведомляет об этом Пользователей. Оповещения о сбоях или перебоях в работе Сервиса не производятся в случаях, когда проблемы вызваны по независящим от Сервиса причинам.

3.2.2. Своевременно выплачивать вознаграждения Вебмастерам, согласно внутреннему регламенту Сервиса;

3.2.3. Производить всевозможные мероприятия по анализу качества трафика, поиска недобросовестных Вебмастеров и их блокировке;

3.2.4. Обновлять и расширять технические возможности Сервиса и его функционал;

3.2.5. Обеспечивать бесперебойную работу ссылок и рекламных мастериалов, принадлежащих Сервису. При этом Сервис не берет на себя ответственность за работоспособность Рекламного сайта, однако принимает все возможные меры по мониторингу его работы и оповещению Партнеров в случае его недоступности;

Вознаграждение и порядок расчётов

4.1. За оказание Услуг, указанных в предмете настоящего соглашения Сервис выплачивает Партнеру вознаграждение. Вознаграждение выплачивается за качественные целевые действия совершенные Пользователями на сайте Рекламодателя и/или третьих лиц.

4.2. Стороны признают, что в целях определения момента начала и периода оказания, объема и стоимости Услуг используются исключительно данные статистики Сервиса.

4.3. Стороны признают, что при расчете вознаграждения не учитываются искусственно (недобросовестно) воспроизведенные регистрации (действия), методы создания которых, являются категорически запрещенными по условиям настоящего соглашения.

4.4. Сервис производит выплату вознаграждения по заявке, сформированной Партнером в Личном кабинете. Все действия совершенные с использованием пароля Партнера в отношении Личного кабинета, признаются действиями, совершенными Партнером.

4.5. Отчетным периодом оказания услуг является календарный месяц. По умолчанию, заявка на выплату вознаграждения за оказанные услуги формируется 1 (первого) числа месяца, следующего за отчетным. Партнер имеет возможность отключить данную опцию в настройках ЛК и оформлять заявку на выплату вознаграждения в любое время.

4.6. Выплаты по заявкам за отчетный месяц осуществляются до 30 числа следующего месяца.

4.7. Партнер имеет право на досрочную выплату вознаграждения. Порядок формирования заявок на такую выплату подробно описан в ЛК.

4.8. Выплата вознаграждения производится путем безналичного перечисления средств на банковский счет Партнера, при условии предоставления документов, в соответствии с п. 4.10 соглашения или на электронные кошельки Партнера, номера которых указаны в аккаунте каждого Партнера. Конкретный способ оплаты выбирается Партнером в Личном кабинете.

4.9. Основанием для получения выплаты является предоставление Партнером достоверных личных данных. В случае сомнений в достоверности указанных данных, сервис имеет право приостановить или отменить выплату вознаграждения.

4.10. В случае, когда Партнер выбирает способом оплаты безналичный банковский перевод, последний обязуется предоставить оригинал данного соглашения на бумажном носителе.

5. Конфиденциальность

5.1. Стороны соглашаются сохранять в тайне и считать конфиденциальным условия настоящего Соглашения, а также всю информацию, полученную одной Стороной от другой Стороны при исполнении Соглашения, и не раскрывать, разглашать, обнародовать или иным способом не предоставлять такую информацию какой-либо третьей стороне без предварительного письменного разрешения передающей эту информацию Стороны.

5.2. Каждая из Сторон предпримет все необходимые меры для защиты Конфиденциальной Информации как минимум с такой же степенью тщательности, с какой она защищает собственную конфиденциальную информацию.

5.3. Обязательство сохранять в тайне Конфиденциальную Информацию в соответствии вступает в силу с момента акцепта Соглашения и остается в силе в течение 3 (Трех) лет по окончании срока действия Соглашения или его расторжения по какой-либо причине.

6. Ответственность сторон

6.1. Сервис производит базовую проверку рекламируемых ресурсов, руководствуясь показаниями баз данных антивирусных программ, а также открытых баз данных независимых компаний. При этом сервис не проводит проверку качества, оказываемых рекламодателем услуг, а также факта их оказания пользователю.

6.2. Ни одна из Сторон в связи с исполнением Соглашения не несет никакой ответственности перед другой Стороной и/или ее клиентами (заказчиками, Вебмастерами) за какие-либо косвенные/непрямые убытки и/или упущенную выгоду Стороны и/или третьих лиц, утрату информации, потерю производства/бизнеса вне зависимости от того, могла ли Сторона предвидеть возможность причинения таких убытков в конкретной ситуации или нет.

6.3. В случае нарушения Партнером требований п. 2.8. настоящего Соглашения Сервис вправе отказаться от исполнения условий Соглашения и немедленно расторгнуть его в одностороннем внесудебном порядке, при этом Услуги считаются не оказанными Партнером и оплате со стороны Сервиса не подлежат.

7. Срок действия и расторжения соглашения

7.1. Настоящее Соглашение вступает в силу с момента принятия посредством регистрации в Сети и до момента пока одна из Сторон не направила другой Стороне письменное уведомление о расторжении Договора (возможно по электронной почте), уведомление, направленное указанным способом, признается Сторонами полноценным юридическим документом, имеющим простую письменную форму.

7.2. Соглашение может быть расторгнуто:

7.2.1. По соглашению Сторон.

7.2.2. Сервисом, в случае нарушения Партнером условий Соглашения, немедленно с установления факта нарушения, при этом все начисления, произведенные Вебмастеру, аннулируются.

7.2.3. Любой из Сторон с письменным предупреждением другой Стороны по электронной почте или по факсу не менее чем за 5 (пять) дней до предполагаемой даты расторжения.

7.3. В случаях, указанных в п. 7.2.2. допускается одностороннее уведомление по электронной почте.

7.4. Обязательства Сторон по Соглашению, которые в силу своей природы должны продолжать действовать (включая обязательства в отношении конфиденциальности, проведения взаиморасчетов, использованию информации, но, не ограничиваясь указанным), остаются в силе после окончания действия Соглашения.

Прочие условия

8.1. Сервис имеет право на одностороннее изменение положений Соглашения, без предварительного уведомления Партнера. 

8.2. Действующая редакция Соглашения находится по следующему адресу: https://advertstar.net/agreement

Дата последнего изменения соглашения: 27 июня, 2014 года.